Fabulous Fur Friends

Must Love Animals

“I Am Not Alone – I Have a Dog”

6 Comments

I am not alone – I have a dog (RIP Ralphie) and a glass of wine!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By David Glasheen who lives on a remote tropical island in Far North Queensland

Author: Fabulous Fur Friends

My name is Kylie and I am passionate about animals and their welfare. My husband and I live in Bendigo, Australia and live with our three dogs - Rupie, Billie and Chelsea - all rescue dogs. I enjoy writing and aim to share health and welfare issues and updates as well as some short stories.

6 thoughts on ““I Am Not Alone – I Have a Dog”

  1. A dog and a glass of wine – what more could anyone ask for 🙂

  2. Totally agree. Mans best friend 🙂 xx00x
    Mollie and Alfie

Leave a Reply

