Fabulous Fur Friends

Must Love Animals

Because I Can

7 Comments

Today’s post is just because I can – no other reason and no deep meaning!  I have three dogs and I love them all and they’re all very different.  I just wanted to share a picture of each of them with you.

Hope you have a lovely week!

Billie relaxing in the garden after her bath today. Her fuzzy winter coat is starting to come out and she will look beautiful when her new coat starts to grow next season.

April is chilling out behind the Japanese Maple. Can you read the sign in the pot? Maybe it’s time for an update??

Rupie is hanging about on the carpet. Every time I tried to take a photo, he’d run away. Usually an attention seeker, but when the camera comes out, he gets shy.

How long does it take you to get some good photos in your home?

Author: Fabulous Fur Friends

My name is Kylie and I am passionate about animals and their welfare. My husband and I live in Bendigo, Australia and live with our three dogs - Rupie, Billie and Chelsea - all rescue dogs. I enjoy writing and aim to share health and welfare issues and updates as well as some short stories.

7 thoughts on “Because I Can

  1. Wonderful beautiful photographs of your babies! Thanks for sharing them!

  2. Your dogs are gorgeous:) By the way, you don’t need a reason to post, just post the pictures of your beautiful dogs.

  3. You never need a reason to share some great dog photos!

  4. I’m with Marcela and Will and Eko, you never need a reason to share pictures of your beautiful fur babies 🙂

    PS: Billie is looking really good and I like the fluffy coat, so soft and cuddly.

    • Thanks Sam – the photos do her justice – it looks better in them than in the bright sunshine, but it’s coming along and when the fluff comes out and the new growth comes in she’ll be lovely and shiney. And she’s very cuddly whatever her coat!!

  5. You’re right, you have beautiful dogs. Thanks for sharing for no reason other than to make us smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

